Deprecated: Unparenthesized `a ? b : c ? d : e` is deprecated. Use either `(a ? b : c) ? d : e` or `a ? b : (c ? d : e)` in /home/nomadhiphop/public_html/wp-content/plugins/soundcloud-shortcode/soundcloud-shortcode.php on line 132
Nomad Hip Hop – Hip Hop from Arizona

100 Days of Reign

By Nomad Hip Hop is Out Now!

Released on Donald Trump’s 100th day in office, “100 Days of Reign” is as prophetic today as it was over a year and a half ago. Produced by DJ DN3, one of the underground hip hop’s golden era treasures, this album will never disappoint.

Special Guest Appearances from: 

  • Mega Ran
  • RoQy TyRaiD
  • Mr. Miranda
  • Luke Noble
  • Slogan
  • Penny the Great
  • MedafOracle

Propaganda: How to Ruin Everything

By Nomad Hip Hop - Released 2016

Released back in 2016, “How to Ruin Everything” was the first album Nomad Hip Hop had produced by DJ DN3. It’s heavily regarded as Nomad Hip Hop’s flagship album, even though it was released 10 years after Nomad Hip Hop was formed.

Special Guest Appearances from: 

  • Prophetiko
  • DJ DN3
  • Copywrite
  • Coolzey
  • Mystic Blue
  • Nicky V (guitar)

New Record "Die Empty" Coming Soon!

Notice: ob_end_flush(): failed to send buffer of zlib output compression (0) in /home/nomadhiphop/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 4669